Testimonio II

A project for the future

After delivering Tour Odéon, Groupe Marzocco is launching a new large-scale project: Testimonio II. On the last remaining large-scale building plot in the Principality, stretching gently down from Boulevard d’Italie to Avenue Princesse-Grace, Testimonio II construction began in the second quarter of 2017 with project delivery schedule due in 2024.

Testimonio II is perfectly situated, close to a host of leisure and business attractions and only a few steps from the Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort. Testimonio II comprises 339 housing units in two residential towers, a 50-place nursery, and a new site for the 700-student Monaco’s International School. Additional luxurious living is provided by the 54 grand Bay House apartments, as well as five magnificent villas each with their own private roof gardens and pools.

After Groupe Marzocco won the competition for the project organized by the Principality in 2013, it teamed up with Vinci Immobilier and Vinci Construction to work on the construction alongside SATRI, as well as with interior designer Alexandre Giraldi and Arquitectonica. This team, some of whom worked together on the Tour Odéon project, is joined by interior designer Laura Sessa, whose “soft chic” chimes perfectly with the timeless feeling so dear to Groupe Marzocco.

For Testimonio II, the Groupe Marzocco brings together all its skills: upstream design, project management, construction and marketing. All with one desire: once again, perform even better while respecting our human values and high quality standards. A wonderful challenge, which is perfectly integrated into the Monaco cityscape.

« With a school, nursery, 339 state-owned apartments, and 59 private residences,
Testimonio II brings a new spirit to urban living. »

Testimonio II

Un projet d’avenir

Après le chantier de la Tour Odéon, le Groupe Marzocco s’engage de nouveau dans un projet d’envergure : Testimonio II. Sur le dernier grand terrain constructible de la Principauté qui s’étend, en pente douce, du boulevard d’Italie à l’avenue Princesse-Grace, Testimonio II a débuté au deuxième trimestre 2017 et devrait être livré en 2024.

Idéalement situé dans la Principauté, à quelques pas seulement du Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort et des nombreux lieux de loisirs et centres d’affaires, Testimonio comprend deux tours résidentielles de 339 appartements, une crèche de 50 berceaux et un nouveau site pour l’École Internationale de Monaco qui pourra accueillir 700 élèves. Plusieurs logements luxueux complètent l’ensemble : Bay House et ses 54 appartements d’exception, mais aussi cinq somptueuses villas, chacune dotée sur le toit de jardins-terrasses et piscines privés.

Pour relever ce défi, le Groupe Marzocco retenu par l’État après un concours lancé en 2013, travaille avec Vinci Immobilier et Vinci Construction qui assure la construction aux côtés de la SATRI mais aussi l’architecte Alexandre Giraldi et le cabinet Arquitectonica. À cette équipe d’experts dont certains ont déjà collaboré sur la Tour Odéon s’ajoute l’architecte d’intérieur Laura Sessa dont le style « soft chic » correspond parfaitement à l’esprit intemporel si cher au Groupe Marzocco.

Conception en amont, maîtrise d’œuvre, construction et promotion. Pour Testimonio II, le Groupe Marzocco s’appuie sur toutes ses compétences avec une volonté : faire toujours mieux en respectant, une fois encore, ses valeurs humaines et de haute qualité. Un formidable challenge qui s’intégrera parfaitement au paysage urbain monégasque.

« Une école, une crèche, 339 appartements domaniaux, 59 résidences privées,
Testimonio II sera un lieu de vie d’un esprit nouveau »